⚠ This action is permanent and cannot be undone.
Deleting your account will permanently remove:
- All connected Telegram bots
- All bot flows, blocks, and connections
- All contacts and chat history
- All broadcasts and live-chat messages
- Your subscription and payment records
- Your profile
Deleting your account does not cancel a subscription. Cancel a Google Play subscription in Google Play, and cancel a subscription bought on the website from Settings in the dashboard, before you delete your account.